Quasar Duel Academy
Monster: Ignition Effects P5bI6



 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Monster: Ignition Effects

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
D.D. Eatos

Administrator
Administrator
D.D. Eatos

Posts Posts : 2315

Monster: Ignition Effects Empty
PostSubject: Monster: Ignition Effects   Monster: Ignition Effects EmptyMon Jan 07, 2013 4:09 am

Ignition Effects are effect that have to be activated manually.

Ignition effects are always Chain Link 1. Ignition Effects have no possible means of chaining to each other.

Ignition Effects can only activate on your turn; never on you opponent's.

How to Identify an Ignition Effect.
You can identify that a monster has an Ignition Effect if it has the following texts:

"____ per turn, you can..."

"You can....."

"During your _____, you can..."


No Ignition Effect is mandatory.

You can only activate an Ignition Effect during your Main Phase unless otherwise noted.

Ex.

Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind

Monster: Ignition Effects BlackwingGaletheWhirlwind-TF04-JP-VG
Attribute: Dark
Level: 3
Type: Winged-Beast/Tuner/Effect
ATK/DEF: 1300/400
Text: If you control a "Blackwing" monster other than "Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind", you can Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn, you can halve the ATK and DEF of 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
di3_romantic

Active Member
Active Member
di3_romantic

Posts Posts : 695

Monster: Ignition Effects Empty
PostSubject: Re: Monster: Ignition Effects   Monster: Ignition Effects EmptyTue Jan 08, 2013 3:42 am

Don't you miss prority?


Monster: Ignition Effects 14ugq6e
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Monster: Ignition Effects

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Need diagnose help: '94 Caprice w/LT1 ignition prob
» Crackle effect paint without buying extra stuff!
» Nwe Cybermats for Series 6
» Effect of changing coupling cap value
» AfterEffects automation?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Quasar Duel Academy :: Yu-Gi-Oh General :: Rulings-